Dave Huerkamp
President

Certified Office Ergonomic Evaluator

970.773.2115
dave@prospace.biz

Arthur Mendez
Vice President of Operations

Certified Office Ergonomic Evaluator

970.773.2120
arthur@prospace.biz

Taryn Andrey
Sales & Design

970.773.2105
taryn@prospace.biz

Kate Avery
Design & Marketing

970.773.2123
kate@prospace.biz

Eric Hoaglund
Customer Service

Certified Office Ergonomic Evaluator

970.773.2114
erich@prospace.biz

Jacob Leary
Design

970.773.2118
jacob@prospace.biz

Theresa Peterson
HR & Accounting

970.773.2119
theresa@prospace.biz

Makinna Hubbard
Bookkeeping

970.773.2112
makinna@prospace.biz

Terry Kaska
Installation

Chris Jensen
Installation

Jordan Gastineau
Installation

ProSpace, Furniture, Installation

Cade Carver
Installation

Keagan Ertel-Moralez
Installation

Contact the ProSpace Team

Thank you for your interest in ProSpace Interiors. Our team is committed to creating a better work environment for you and your employees. Need an estimate right away? Use our online form, or contact us by phone Toll Free at: 877-874-8006. The ProSpace Interiors team is standing by for questions, pricing and personalized quotes.

Learn more about office design and view our latest projects on the ProSpace Interiors Blog. 

    ProSpace Interiors operates out of two locations. Our headquarters is located in Delta, Colorado and our showroom, open by appointment, is located in Downtown Grand Junction.

    Direct to Showroom: 970-242-7575
    634 Main Street
    Grand Junction, CO 81501

    Headquarters: 970-874-8006
    50 Heinz Street
    Delta, CO 81416